Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

128 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly staff!
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Exceptional! In addition to being a most enjoyable person to talk to, Lamieva is gentle yet incredibly thorough. Caring and considerate, and great at what she does. What more could one ask for?! I highly recommend her!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Such a great appointment! My teeth look amazing!
Kristjana N.
Submitted 07/13/19
Perfect customer service
Tamara B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Super Professionals Amazing Job I have an Hollywood smile Thanks to whole team
Jaime O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Easy and friendly!
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great as always. I can't read dates apparently and showed up a week EARLY. Thatiane graciously stayed late to accommodate! TIME FOR A RAISE! Thank you!
Ernishka D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone at Smile Design feels like family. They are all warm and welcoming! They take the best care of you, from beginning to end. My teeth has never been in better care!
Muhammad B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great team
Sendy C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a pleasant and informative visit with Zorianna!
Malaika F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Pleasant and Peaceful
Michael K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Gause and his team are truly amazing! Each experience I’ve had has been smooth and painless. I highly recommended Dr. Gause to anyone in need of dental work!
Aliya A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr.Gause did my implants 5 years ago, and did such an amazing job! Never had any pain or complications with my implants. Very happy! Now I’m back to Dr.Gause for my invisalines to correct gap between my upper teeth. Wearing invisalines trays for 2 weeks and already see a difference! Very rare I write reviews, but Dr.Gause and his staff definitely deserves all 5 stars! Highly recommend Dr.Gause for cosmetic dentistry because he has an eye for aesthetics. Thank you Dr.Gause and you wonderful staff for taking care of our smiles!
Kellie P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Ahn is absolutely amazing. On a scale of 1-10 she's a 20.
Bianca M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been going to Smile Design Manhattan for a few months now and every visit keeps getting better! Dr. Ahn is thorough, patient and the nicest orthodontist I've worked with. From the front desk to the Doctor's --- everyone is professional and goes above and beyond.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Ahmed is wonderful!
Keitha P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Best teeth cleaning EVER by Zori! She and Dr Gause are my favs. Great dentist and hygentist equals beautiful teeth, and a gorgeous smile.
Raphael L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Best cleaning I’ve ever had! Doctor is super attentive and professional! Will definitely come back and recommend!
Eric P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great...
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everything about this office is warm, efficient and professional. Dr. Gause is just excellent.