Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

149 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernie C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff really nice. Nice atmosphere. In and out. Rare Dr lee amazing
Ines D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great service!!
Garrett S.
Submitted 07/19/21
I always have the best experience with these people
Gordon P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Literally fifteen seconds in the chair. I had a toothbrush bristle stuck between a bridge and my gums. Not too painful but seriously irritating. Dr Gause had me come in today even though they were booked solid because “ we need to take care of that now. There’s no reason for you to be uncomfortable”. It’s taken me longer to write this review than it took to be treated! Best dentist and associates ever!
Santa S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Diana the hygienist was patient and kind and at first I was nervous but she made the experience relaxing, her level of professionalism is commendable. She also recommended good dental products for me to use at home to maintain good oral health. The professionalism and friendliness of the Dr. Ahmed is outstanding. Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring.
Santa S.
Submitted 07/02/21
The hygienist was patient and kind and at first I was nervous but she made the experience relaxing, her level of professionalism is commendable. She also recommended good dental products for me to use at home to maintain good oral health. The professionalism and friendliness of the Doctor is outstanding. Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 06/27/21
I love this place . Dr. Ahmed is awesome, gentle and thorough. The office staff is kind and super efficient.
Christine T.
Submitted 03/27/21
I went to Dr. Gause to repair a front tooth that had a small chip and was beyond having it bonded again. I really love my natural teeth and he did an impeccable job using a veneer to correct the chip. He spent plenty of time with me and had me go to the dental lab to get the perfect match. You can’t tell which tooth was repaired. I highly recommend!
David P.
Submitted 03/24/21
The Dr and his team are always on point with their service and the work they do.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/16/21
L C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Pure Awesomeness !!! My Experience has been GREAT !!! The Entire Staff Rocks !!!! Thank you all so much with tears I Appreciate you all !!! You have changed my life :)
Ina L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Thorough and precise. And suggests realistic recommendations on how to fix and perfect smile.
Sonora M.
Submitted 10/27/20
The best dental experience, and the only place I would trust to go
Diego A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Me sentí 100% seguro y confiable , me trataron bastante bien desde el inicio y me explicaron absolutamente todo en mi idioma natal . estoy bastante emocionado por ver todo lo que viene con mi proceso .
Milos S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Wonderful service, very professional and detailed.
Jermaine C.
Submitted 10/13/20
As always, I had an amazing experience at Smile Design Manhattan. My hygienist was amazing, the dentist was great, the staff was professional and the entire experience was super efficient.
Tsira A.
Submitted 10/13/20
The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!!
Desmond W.
Submitted 10/08/20
VERY IMPRESSIVE. WILL PROUDLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO DO LIKEWISE
Saniah D.
Submitted 10/08/20
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Laura B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Perfectly outstanding, as always with Dr. Lee Gause. Best dentist in New York and probably the world.