Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (646) 278-4579.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in New York, New York, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Ahmed is phenomenal and I highly recommend her! She's not only an incredibly knowledgeable dentist, but also personable and caring. Her expertise immediately put me at ease, allowing me to confidently entrust her with my dental health. I needed fillings for a cavity and a chipped tooth. Dr. Ahmed completed the procedures quickly (compared to my last dentist), painlessly and the results were very efficient! I left with a brighter smile and a newfound confidence in my oral health. The entire staff, including Dr. Ahmed's assistants, the hygienist and the front desk receptionist were wonderful. I’m looking forward to returning!
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very pleasant, personable, knowledgeable, directed me to the proper channels for service.
Erick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Gause has built an excellent practice. Great service and professionalism! He is the go to dentist in NYC.
Juan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Ahmed and her team are amazing, simply amazing.. As soon as you walk in you are gonna feel welcomed and at ease.. They are so professional and kind, and their work is amazing..
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great service and appointment. Felt really validated and “seen” after sharing my concerns.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I appreciated all the information about my teeth, my sore lips, my overall condition and the effort to make me comfortable with the dentist's plan of action. Since my own dentist of many years recently passed away, I was looking for someone special who I could trust and thanks to the recommendation of a neighbor, I think I found the right place!
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
You are in great hands! Dr. Gauze is a gifted doctor with an amazing staff and art filled environment.
Bruce H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
There's always room for improvements but I would recommend them to others.
Fabian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
My dental visits with Dr. Nancy Ahn are always exceptional experiences. Her attentiveness to detail and expert care make me feel truly valued as a patient, and I am immensely impressed and grateful for the top-notch service always provided. Thank you for maintaining such a high standard of dental care.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Ahn is knowledgeable and professional. She answered all of my questions and my procedure was quick and painless! The front desk staff members are superb. I highly recommend Smile Design for any and all dental care needs!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
It was awesome. Nuvia is great at what she does and it shows that she enjoys and takes pride in her work.
Zohra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
I visited Smile Design for a consult with Dr. Ahmed (& also got a cleaning done). The staff were just so great, the office / gallery is beautiful. Most of all - Dr. Ahmed was awesome - she reviewed my orthodontic case with objectivity, provided honest feedback & guidance - I believe she is one of the best dentists I've experienced & I would highly recommend!!!
Laurel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Very relaxing environment and nice staff. If you are in need of major dental work this is the dentist!!! I needed a root canal and when I tell you no pain is an understatement!!
Fidelis E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Positive. Friendly staff.
Juliet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
No pain
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Dr Ahmed at Smile Design provides high quality oral health care. She understands the importance of quality dental care and health protocols are essential to long term best health outcomes. Thanks for your support in my over all health care.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Professional, informative and caring.
Omar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very pleased with their work ethic and customer service. Great hospitality towards patients and making me feel very comfortable. It was truly a the best experience.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Compassionately connected, Professionally Aware, Understandable, and Dedicated to her Profession. Thank you Dr. Ahmed for your Caring Service. Happy Holidays and all the Best in New Year.
Zoran T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I’m in love with this place and the whole team!! Amazing service!