Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

119 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I had a great visit with Carolina Caldera for a whitening. The appointment was easy and I love the results!
Brandon S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Amazing!
Brian L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great!
Evelyn T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very satisfied with service: efficiency & professionalism. Standards & expertise commendable and consistently exemplified by the entire team. Much appreciation.
Shaniah G.
Submitted 07/10/20
She is so professional, friendly and respectful. She's knowledgeable and explains my teeth complications well!
Levon W.
Submitted 07/04/20
The best doctor I ever had do work on my mouth.
Arran P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excellent service as always and got me in first thing in the morning for a broken front tooth.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Overall it was good but I have to say that the fact that when I walked in a patient didn’t have a mask on and the receptionist didn’t have a mask on the the other patient leaving also didn’t put a mask made me very uncomfortable. These are scary times and I think everyone walking in and out and been in the same room with other people should wear a mask.
Kendra J.
Submitted 06/19/20
The dental hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Now I have a picture perfect smile :)
Matthew T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent, every single aspect
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/14/20
Amazing as always
Rachel G.
Submitted 05/21/20
The lady at the front desk and both technicians I had were all SO lovely, the music was amazing, and my teeth are so white and bright - I feel fantastic.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great meeting
Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/25/20
I have had very negative experiences with my teeth since I was a child and as a result am very hesitant about going to the dentist. As soon as I walked in the office is beautiful with very peaceful energy. Dr. Mahvish made me feel so incredibly at ease and is honestly the first dentist that has given me faith that I could finally feel confident and beautiful when I smile:)
Amira S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Wonderful!
Olga M.
Submitted 03/22/20
I wish I could give Dr. Gause and his team 10 stars! Provided Exceptional service. Courteous, professional, experts. I highly recommend. Can’t Thank you guys enough!
Gordon P.
Submitted 03/18/20
I've never felt that I've received anything less than the best care from Tati.
Adam L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Amazing care and patience as always to everything.
Maureen S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Gause was exceptionally compassionate! I saw him because I wanted to know if he thought my dental implants might've caused the bells palsy I had. He has a gentle, yet obviously expert manner. He stated he didn't think so, but went to the trouble & expense of taking Xrays to be sure. He was right! And he gave me all this through my 1st visit - FREE. I have taken too long to post this compliment, but he absolutely deserves it!! Plus, I just read about the important charity work he is doing to help those less fortunate. I'm truly touched & very grateful for Dr. Gause! I compliment his Mother also. M. Sederberg
Steven S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Ahmed is always attentive to your needs and open to answer any questions.