Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very pleased with their work ethic and customer service. Great hospitality towards patients and making me feel very comfortable. It was truly a the best experience.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Compassionately connected, Professionally Aware, Understandable, and Dedicated to her Profession. Thank you Dr. Ahmed for your Caring Service. Happy Holidays and all the Best in New Year.
Zoran T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I’m in love with this place and the whole team!! Amazing service!
Dany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always a pleasure. Very accommodating
Roosevelt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
First Class
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good
Aleksander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Best dental service and The Best doctor in New York City
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My experience was and continues to be amazing!!!
Natali E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
A professional and experienced doctor with a warm attitude
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Nice and cool
Debbie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
She’s the best. Smart, sweet, sunny disposition. And gentle!
Tyrus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Gause takes his time to really learn your dental needs. He is a dental genius!
Bianca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Amazing
Dirk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience, very comfortable setting, great manners. Everything and everyone are beautiful
Abe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Gause & his team are the best !!
Princess W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I have been receiving treatments with Dr. Lee Gause for about a year. He’s very patient and friendly. I’m well informed with all plans an procedures. I highly recommend him and his practice. All of the staff are courteous and helpful.
Wilson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Best dentist experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Nancy Ahn was really helpful and informative.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Gause, his practice, and procedures are awesome! Dr. Gause and his staff are extremely professional and thorough in caring for patients. He and his staff provide detailed information about dental x-rays and dental surgical procedures to patients beforehand. I love this state-of-the-art dental practice!
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Always a pleasant experience, and pleasant staff.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Friendly helpful staff