Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

128 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos N.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience is always priceless walking into this office. From the staff to the doctors on site Amazing!!!!!
Peter S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always a great experience. That’s why I’ve been seeing Dr. Gause and crew for over 10 years. Modern office, with the latest in technology...great hygienists who always make my smile look like a million dollars. Just a great overall vibe and treatment.
Eddy J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always great experience going there.
Shaddia T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Thank you for a very thorough cleaning and warm bedside manner.
Ian W.
Submitted 08/26/20
The service was excellent and I'm looking forward to having my million dollar smile.
Kyra H.
Submitted 08/18/20
I literally look forward to going to the dentist because of Dr. Ahmed! Always an amazing experience.
Jabbar F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Lovely!
Audrey R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very friendly staff - from entering the reception area to the Dental hygienist to the Dentist, everyone showed great customer service. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning as I know it will be done professionally.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Thaty it is very professional and one of the best out there. Love how she cares about patient and their needs.
Luke M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I had a great visit with Carolina Caldera for a whitening. The appointment was easy and I love the results!
Brandon S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Amazing!
Brian L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great!
Evelyn T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very satisfied with service: efficiency & professionalism. Standards & expertise commendable and consistently exemplified by the entire team. Much appreciation.
Shaniah G.
Submitted 07/10/20
She is so professional, friendly and respectful. She's knowledgeable and explains my teeth complications well!
Levon W.
Submitted 07/04/20
The best doctor I ever had do work on my mouth.
Arran P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excellent service as always and got me in first thing in the morning for a broken front tooth.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Overall it was good but I have to say that the fact that when I walked in a patient didn’t have a mask on and the receptionist didn’t have a mask on the the other patient leaving also didn’t put a mask made me very uncomfortable. These are scary times and I think everyone walking in and out and been in the same room with other people should wear a mask.
Kendra J.
Submitted 06/19/20
The dental hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Now I have a picture perfect smile :)
Matthew T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent, every single aspect
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/14/20
Amazing as always