Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

161 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie Y.
Submitted 05/07/22
She’s the best. Smart, sweet, sunny disposition. And gentle!
Tyrus W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Gause takes his time to really learn your dental needs. He is a dental genius!
Bianca R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Amazing
Dirk H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience, very comfortable setting, great manners. Everything and everyone are beautiful
Abe R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Gause & his team are the best !!
Princess W.
Submitted 02/07/22
I have been receiving treatments with Dr. Lee Gause for about a year. He’s very patient and friendly. I’m well informed with all plans an procedures. I highly recommend him and his practice. All of the staff are courteous and helpful.
Wilson S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Best dentist experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Nancy Ahn was really helpful and informative.
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Gause, his practice, and procedures are awesome! Dr. Gause and his staff are extremely professional and thorough in caring for patients. He and his staff provide detailed information about dental x-rays and dental surgical procedures to patients beforehand. I love this state-of-the-art dental practice!
Manuel G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always a pleasant experience, and pleasant staff.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/05/21
Friendly helpful staff
Herve B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Highly recommend
Catherine R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Top tier experience!
Bernie C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff really nice. Nice atmosphere. In and out. Rare Dr lee amazing
Ines D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great service!!
Garrett S.
Submitted 07/19/21
I always have the best experience with these people
Gordon P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Literally fifteen seconds in the chair. I had a toothbrush bristle stuck between a bridge and my gums. Not too painful but seriously irritating. Dr Gause had me come in today even though they were booked solid because “ we need to take care of that now. There’s no reason for you to be uncomfortable”. It’s taken me longer to write this review than it took to be treated! Best dentist and associates ever!
Santa S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Diana the hygienist was patient and kind and at first I was nervous but she made the experience relaxing, her level of professionalism is commendable. She also recommended good dental products for me to use at home to maintain good oral health. The professionalism and friendliness of the Dr. Ahmed is outstanding. Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring.
Santa S.
Submitted 07/02/21
The hygienist was patient and kind and at first I was nervous but she made the experience relaxing, her level of professionalism is commendable. She also recommended good dental products for me to use at home to maintain good oral health. The professionalism and friendliness of the Doctor is outstanding. Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 06/27/21
I love this place . Dr. Ahmed is awesome, gentle and thorough. The office staff is kind and super efficient.
Christine T.
Submitted 03/27/21
I went to Dr. Gause to repair a front tooth that had a small chip and was beyond having it bonded again. I really love my natural teeth and he did an impeccable job using a veneer to correct the chip. He spent plenty of time with me and had me go to the dental lab to get the perfect match. You can’t tell which tooth was repaired. I highly recommend!