Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

137 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonora M.
Submitted 10/27/20
The best dental experience, and the only place I would trust to go
Diego A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Me sentí 100% seguro y confiable , me trataron bastante bien desde el inicio y me explicaron absolutamente todo en mi idioma natal . estoy bastante emocionado por ver todo lo que viene con mi proceso .
Milos S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Wonderful service, very professional and detailed.
Jermaine C.
Submitted 10/13/20
As always, I had an amazing experience at Smile Design Manhattan. My hygienist was amazing, the dentist was great, the staff was professional and the entire experience was super efficient.
Tsira A.
Submitted 10/13/20
The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!!
Desmond W.
Submitted 10/08/20
VERY IMPRESSIVE. WILL PROUDLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO DO LIKEWISE
Saniah D.
Submitted 10/08/20
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Laura B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Perfectly outstanding, as always with Dr. Lee Gause. Best dentist in New York and probably the world.
Juan D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very professional and honest treatment details
Carlos N.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience is always priceless walking into this office. From the staff to the doctors on site Amazing!!!!!
Peter S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always a great experience. That’s why I’ve been seeing Dr. Gause and crew for over 10 years. Modern office, with the latest in technology...great hygienists who always make my smile look like a million dollars. Just a great overall vibe and treatment.
Eddy J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always great experience going there.
Shaddia T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Thank you for a very thorough cleaning and warm bedside manner.
Ian W.
Submitted 08/26/20
The service was excellent and I'm looking forward to having my million dollar smile.
Kyra H.
Submitted 08/18/20
I literally look forward to going to the dentist because of Dr. Ahmed! Always an amazing experience.
Jabbar F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Lovely!
Audrey R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very friendly staff - from entering the reception area to the Dental hygienist to the Dentist, everyone showed great customer service. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning as I know it will be done professionally.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Thaty it is very professional and one of the best out there. Love how she cares about patient and their needs.
Luke M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I had a great visit with Carolina Caldera for a whitening. The appointment was easy and I love the results!
Brandon S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Amazing!