Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

76 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DJuan O.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly. Knowledgeable, and helpful.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/14/19
She was knowledgeable and wanted you to understand your role. Efficient and effective in dental cleaning.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/13/19
The office is serene and welcoming and the dental care is exceptional.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Davina W.
Submitted 11/12/19
quick and painless!
William S.
Submitted 11/10/19
It's been a great experience.
Naziba T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Extremely friendly staff and great service!
Donavin W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellence! There’s no other word to describe what to expect from her. Dr. Ahmed’s office is super clean. She’s professional and very thorough, efficient, communicative and friendly. I highly recommend.
Yvonne Carroll P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Atypical of most visits to a dentist, at Smile Design you can relax because you know that the staff is highly professional and most competent. Dr. Guise and staff deserve the five stars and more.
Medina S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent. Expensive but you get what you pay for
Stephon W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great staff!
Mischara S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Friendly staff.
Elijah C.
Submitted 10/20/19
The office is clean and everyone is polite and friendly.
Sharon C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr Gause and Smile Design. I have a smile I’m so proud of thanks to them.
Amirani K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent
Steve A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr.Gause, and staff treat everyone like family besides being the best dentist I've been to,i would highly recommend Smile design to anyone looking for great work, friendly staff, immaculately clean. Very Happy .Thank you Smile design staff and Dr. Lee Gause
Barry A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent all around from start to finish. Great support staff and talented dentists.
Kamili F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always a great experience at Smile design. Hanay is the best she has my teeth gleaming! Dr. L. Gause is the Best Dentist in the game hands down!
Madeline H.
Submitted 10/01/19
You all are the best! My teeth are so clean and happy :)
Claudine E.
Submitted 09/30/19
Beyond ecstatic how my mom and I Were treated this morning.