Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

39 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shireen E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Beautiful and clean office! The entire Smile Design Team are amazing! Tati is fabulous!! Cleanings are gentle, quick and thorough! Everyone is friendly, professional and fantastic!
Gary M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent!!! I've already recommended it too some of my friends and family! And will definitely be back! Thank you.
Roylene Akua F.
Submitted 08/05/19
I had a wonderful experience as Dr. Gause restored to smile!
Adam L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always a lovely experience, with the entire team.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Thatiane is great and has lots of patience with me... High recommended.
Stanley B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great as always!
Michael G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Both the consultation and cleaning were excellent
Rudy T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional and attentive. Will recommend to friends.
Brenda F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone is friendly professional and accommodating
Jon M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Best dentist around! Staff is friendly, funny and good at their job. Thank you!!!
DeVaughn M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Nancy went above and beyond the Call of Duty. Not only did she squeeze me into her hectic busy day she literally took time out to customize and give me the best case and best scenario. It resulted in me having to have a temporary crown but I must say even the temporary crown looks perfect I almost want to keep it. I'm so lucky to have met dr.lee and now I feel even luckier to have been in the care of dr. Nancy I look forward to being in her care for many more years to come
Manuel G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly staff!
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Exceptional! In addition to being a most enjoyable person to talk to, Lamieva is gentle yet incredibly thorough. Caring and considerate, and great at what she does. What more could one ask for?! I highly recommend her!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Such a great appointment! My teeth look amazing!
Kristjana N.
Submitted 07/13/19
Perfect customer service
Tamara B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Super Professionals Amazing Job I have an Hollywood smile Thanks to whole team
Jaime O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Easy and friendly!
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great as always. I can't read dates apparently and showed up a week EARLY. Thatiane graciously stayed late to accommodate! TIME FOR A RAISE! Thank you!
Ernishka D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone at Smile Design feels like family. They are all warm and welcoming! They take the best care of you, from beginning to end. My teeth has never been in better care!
Muhammad B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great team