Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

76 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aliya A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr.Gause did my implants 5 years ago, and did such an amazing job! Never had any pain or complications with my implants. Very happy! Now I’m back to Dr.Gause for my invisalines to correct gap between my upper teeth. Wearing invisalines trays for 2 weeks and already see a difference! Very rare I write reviews, but Dr.Gause and his staff definitely deserves all 5 stars! Highly recommend Dr.Gause for cosmetic dentistry because he has an eye for aesthetics. Thank you Dr.Gause and you wonderful staff for taking care of our smiles!
Kellie P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Ahn is absolutely amazing. On a scale of 1-10 she's a 20.
Bianca M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been going to Smile Design Manhattan for a few months now and every visit keeps getting better! Dr. Ahn is thorough, patient and the nicest orthodontist I've worked with. From the front desk to the Doctor's --- everyone is professional and goes above and beyond.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Ahmed is wonderful!
Keitha P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Best teeth cleaning EVER by Zori! She and Dr Gause are my favs. Great dentist and hygentist equals beautiful teeth, and a gorgeous smile.
Raphael L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Best cleaning I’ve ever had! Doctor is super attentive and professional! Will definitely come back and recommend!
Eric P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great...
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everything about this office is warm, efficient and professional. Dr. Gause is just excellent.
Steve A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Gauge is truly a great dentist who explains your need and takes time answering all you questions, the staff is so professional and caring, the office is spotless clean.finally the work I needed done,perfect and so grateful to Dr. Lee Gause.
Ross M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Gause and his team are very thorough and always make me feel welcome. Definitely the most comfortable experience I’ve had at the dentist.
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Five Star! Great staff and great service! Thank You
Abdoulaye D.
Submitted 06/03/19
I am really impressed by the wonderful jobs done by Dr Gause and his team.They are highly qualified, professional and friendly.I will recommend Smile Design Manhattan to anybody who is looking for dental cares.I am very satisfied with the care they are providing.Once again,thank you Doctor Gause and thank you to all the members of Smile Design Manhattan. Abdoulaye D.
Roylene Akua F.
Submitted 06/03/19
I really enjoyed my visits at Smile Design. Dr. Gause is an awesome dentist and his staff is wonderful as well. I come from out of state to see him. That should speak volumes to my trust in his dentistry!
Earl C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Gause has the best bedside manners of any dentist I have visited. He is also an excellent technician. His staff is equally as attentive and caring. I highly recommend this state of the art office.
Kate M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Mahvish Ahmed was phenomenal!
Garrett S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Could not have been better!