Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

114 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay R.
Submitted 09/22/19
My visits are always efficient and Insightful. Dr. Gause and his staff greet me by name and explain what is happening as well as future appts and needs. The office is also really nice. ☺️
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Only Thatiane is allowed to touch my teeth. She’s thorough and professional and leaves my teeth sparkling after every visit.
Keitha P.
Submitted 09/17/19
A great cleaning by my favorite dental hygentist! Staff is friendly and professional. Will continue to recommend Dr Gause to others who desire healthy and pretty teeth!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Thaty is the best ! Thank you very much !
Lisette S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love her and her cleanings are the best!!!
Mischara S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Gause and staff are genuinely warm and welcoming folks. Feels like family.
Graham S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Thatiane was very kind and made the whole experience painless.
Analis B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Service it’s always outstanding. Staff is wonderful and very attentive!
Zaahid K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Really appreciated the quality and care!
Nicole F.
Submitted 08/29/19
Lovely and absolutely thorough!
Michael G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great as always
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Thank you for your quick and great help!
Tarik K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great service!
Kahuany T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great!! Thank you so much!!! :)
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Way better than my previous experience with my dentist for clear aligners
Shireen E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Beautiful and clean office! The entire Smile Design Team are amazing! Tati is fabulous!! Cleanings are gentle, quick and thorough! Everyone is friendly, professional and fantastic!
Gary M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent!!! I've already recommended it too some of my friends and family! And will definitely be back! Thank you.
Roylene Akua F.
Submitted 08/05/19
I had a wonderful experience as Dr. Gause restored to smile!
Adam L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always a lovely experience, with the entire team.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Thatiane is great and has lots of patience with me... High recommended.