Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
The lady at the front desk and both technicians I had were all SO lovely, the music was amazing, and my teeth are so white and bright - I feel fantastic.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Great meeting
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
I have had very negative experiences with my teeth since I was a child and as a result am very hesitant about going to the dentist. As soon as I walked in the office is beautiful with very peaceful energy. Dr. Mahvish made me feel so incredibly at ease and is honestly the first dentist that has given me faith that I could finally feel confident and beautiful when I smile:)
Amira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Wonderful!
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
I wish I could give Dr. Gause and his team 10 stars! Provided Exceptional service. Courteous, professional, experts. I highly recommend. Can’t Thank you guys enough!
Gordon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
I've never felt that I've received anything less than the best care from Tati.
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Amazing care and patience as always to everything.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Gause was exceptionally compassionate! I saw him because I wanted to know if he thought my dental implants might've caused the bells palsy I had. He has a gentle, yet obviously expert manner. He stated he didn't think so, but went to the trouble & expense of taking Xrays to be sure. He was right! And he gave me all this through my 1st visit - FREE. I have taken too long to post this compliment, but he absolutely deserves it!! Plus, I just read about the important charity work he is doing to help those less fortunate. I'm truly touched & very grateful for Dr. Gause! I compliment his Mother also. M. Sederberg
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Ahmed is always attentive to your needs and open to answer any questions.
Isiah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Amazing visit, can’t wait to return!
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Great consultation! Dr. Ahmed was very personable and thorough.
Dalila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Gause is the Best dentist I have ever been to in NYC. Friendly and professional staff.
Rontez V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Always great with Dr. Gause, very caring and gentle.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Great professional
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
We always have a great experience at Smile Design!
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Amazing - very throughout
Dorian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
The Best!!
Nereida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Ahn was very patient and informed me about everything I needed to know about dental implants. Terrific service!!
Suzanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
professional thorough took her time to go through the process. Very personable
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Gause is the best dentist I have ever had. He truly cares about his patients and having the perfect result. I had an implant and cap done on my two front teeth and could not be happier with the result. I HIGHLY recommend his services and he is the best of the best.