Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

128 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Second time’s the charm. First experience last year left much to be desired but this time around, exceeded my expectations. Very thorough and engaging cleaning and whitening experiences. Staff was knowledgeable. Space was pleasant. All in all, no complaints.
Alisa N.
Submitted 12/12/19
I can always count on the wonderful staff & Dr. Gause to make me feel at home. Knowing they have my best interest at heart. I'll continue to refer friends and family!
Olga M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful experience. Caring, courteous professionals. Clean well kept state of the art office. I would highly recommend Smile Design from a simple teeth cleaning to extensive dental work.
Kelly V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great -- she was very welcoming, attentive, and assured me that my teeth sensitivity would be addressed! Great experience - def recommend!
Joanne F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Best Dentist in the world
Abdoulaye D.
Submitted 12/09/19
I just came from Smile Design Manhattan for teeth cleaning.All the procedure was smooth and pleasant.The front desk ladies always welcome you with a smile.Hanay Lamieva did the cleaning then came Dr Gause to check my teeth .Both of them were very professional and friendly.They enjoy their job and are always ready to help.Thank you Smile Design Manhattan.They do amazing jobs and put a smile on each and every patient .Come with dental issues, you will leave the clinic with a smile.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Clean courteous on time efficient
Louise M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Amazing
Rozzano H.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was totally impressed by Dr Ahmed’s personable and professional approach to dental situation. Her supportive staff also helped to enhanced my overall dental experience.
Tameika V.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have always enjoyed my visit here. No wait time and they do a spectacular job on my cleaning. My teeth are perfect.
Janice F.
Submitted 11/23/19
Zoriana was pleasant and got right to work. She gave me feed back, which was most appreciated. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and my smile is a smiler's design.
Dorian L.
Submitted 11/22/19
The best!!!
DJuan O.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly. Knowledgeable, and helpful.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/14/19
She was knowledgeable and wanted you to understand your role. Efficient and effective in dental cleaning.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/13/19
The office is serene and welcoming and the dental care is exceptional.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Davina W.
Submitted 11/12/19
quick and painless!
William S.
Submitted 11/10/19
It's been a great experience.
Naziba T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Extremely friendly staff and great service!
Donavin W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellence! There’s no other word to describe what to expect from her. Dr. Ahmed’s office is super clean. She’s professional and very thorough, efficient, communicative and friendly. I highly recommend.