Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

105 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mischara S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Friendly staff.
Elijah C.
Submitted 10/20/19
The office is clean and everyone is polite and friendly.
Sharon C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr Gause and Smile Design. I have a smile I’m so proud of thanks to them.
Amirani K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent
Steve A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr.Gause, and staff treat everyone like family besides being the best dentist I've been to,i would highly recommend Smile design to anyone looking for great work, friendly staff, immaculately clean. Very Happy .Thank you Smile design staff and Dr. Lee Gause
Barry A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent all around from start to finish. Great support staff and talented dentists.
Kamili F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always a great experience at Smile design. Hanay is the best she has my teeth gleaming! Dr. L. Gause is the Best Dentist in the game hands down!
Madeline H.
Submitted 10/01/19
You all are the best! My teeth are so clean and happy :)
Claudine E.
Submitted 09/30/19
Beyond ecstatic how my mom and I Were treated this morning.
Esther P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Staff at Smile Design Manhattan is the best and Hanay Lamieva is no exception! She is highly skilled, efficient and very personable! Highly recommend Smile Design! Bravo Hanay!
Adam L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Came in earlier than scheduled and I was seen right away! Love this place.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 09/22/19
My visits are always efficient and Insightful. Dr. Gause and his staff greet me by name and explain what is happening as well as future appts and needs. The office is also really nice. ☺️
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Only Thatiane is allowed to touch my teeth. She’s thorough and professional and leaves my teeth sparkling after every visit.
Keitha P.
Submitted 09/17/19
A great cleaning by my favorite dental hygentist! Staff is friendly and professional. Will continue to recommend Dr Gause to others who desire healthy and pretty teeth!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Thaty is the best ! Thank you very much !
Lisette S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love her and her cleanings are the best!!!
Mischara S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Gause and staff are genuinely warm and welcoming folks. Feels like family.
Graham S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Thatiane was very kind and made the whole experience painless.
Analis B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Service it’s always outstanding. Staff is wonderful and very attentive!
Zaahid K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Really appreciated the quality and care!