Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Smile Design Manhattan -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Design Manhattan

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

142 total reviews

Smile Design Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Design Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Amazing care and patience as always to everything.
Maureen S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Gause was exceptionally compassionate! I saw him because I wanted to know if he thought my dental implants might've caused the bells palsy I had. He has a gentle, yet obviously expert manner. He stated he didn't think so, but went to the trouble & expense of taking Xrays to be sure. He was right! And he gave me all this through my 1st visit - FREE. I have taken too long to post this compliment, but he absolutely deserves it!! Plus, I just read about the important charity work he is doing to help those less fortunate. I'm truly touched & very grateful for Dr. Gause! I compliment his Mother also. M. Sederberg
Steven S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Ahmed is always attentive to your needs and open to answer any questions.
Isiah K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Amazing visit, can’t wait to return!
Cindy D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great consultation! Dr. Ahmed was very personable and thorough.
Dalila S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Gause is the Best dentist I have ever been to in NYC. Friendly and professional staff.
Rontez V.
Submitted 02/01/20
Always great with Dr. Gause, very caring and gentle.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great professional
William S.
Submitted 02/01/20
We always have a great experience at Smile Design!
Roger S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Amazing - very throughout
Dorian L.
Submitted 01/27/20
The Best!!
Nereida F.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Ahn was very patient and informed me about everything I needed to know about dental implants. Terrific service!!
Suzanne O.
Submitted 12/27/19
professional thorough took her time to go through the process. Very personable
Samuel C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Gause is the best dentist I have ever had. He truly cares about his patients and having the perfect result. I had an implant and cap done on my two front teeth and could not be happier with the result. I HIGHLY recommend his services and he is the best of the best.
Annie L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Second time’s the charm. First experience last year left much to be desired but this time around, exceeded my expectations. Very thorough and engaging cleaning and whitening experiences. Staff was knowledgeable. Space was pleasant. All in all, no complaints.
Alisa N.
Submitted 12/12/19
I can always count on the wonderful staff & Dr. Gause to make me feel at home. Knowing they have my best interest at heart. I'll continue to refer friends and family!
Olga M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful experience. Caring, courteous professionals. Clean well kept state of the art office. I would highly recommend Smile Design from a simple teeth cleaning to extensive dental work.
Kelly V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great -- she was very welcoming, attentive, and assured me that my teeth sensitivity would be addressed! Great experience - def recommend!
Joanne F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Best Dentist in the world
Abdoulaye D.
Submitted 12/09/19
I just came from Smile Design Manhattan for teeth cleaning.All the procedure was smooth and pleasant.The front desk ladies always welcome you with a smile.Hanay Lamieva did the cleaning then came Dr Gause to check my teeth .Both of them were very professional and friendly.They enjoy their job and are always ready to help.Thank you Smile Design Manhattan.They do amazing jobs and put a smile on each and every patient .Come with dental issues, you will leave the clinic with a smile.